Adoration

Location: 
JP2 Center
Date: 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:00pm

Weekday Adoration: 6:00pm-10:00pm

Upcoming Events

Adoration

April 22, 2021 - 6:00pm
JP2 Center

Sanctify Sunday

A Day Full of Faith and Fun
April 25, 2021 (All day)
JP2 Center

Bible Study

April 25, 2021 - 4:00pm
JP2 Center
  •  
  • 1 of 436