Sanctify Sunday

Sanctify Sunday Logo 1600px
Location: 
JP2 Center
Date: 
Sunday, May 16, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, May 23, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, May 30, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, June 13, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, June 20, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, June 27, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, July 4, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, July 11, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, July 18, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, July 25, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, August 1, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, August 8, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, August 15, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, August 29, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, September 5, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, September 12, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, September 19, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, October 3, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, October 10, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, October 17, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, October 31, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, November 7, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, November 14, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, November 21, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, November 28, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, December 5, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, December 12, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, December 19, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, December 26, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, January 2, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, January 9, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, January 16, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, January 23, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, January 30, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, February 6, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, February 13, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, February 20, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, February 27, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, March 6, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, March 13, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, March 20, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, March 27, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, April 3, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, April 10, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, April 17, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, April 24, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, May 1, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, May 8, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, May 15, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, May 22, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, May 29, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, June 5, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, June 12, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, June 19, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, June 26, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, July 3, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, July 10, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, July 17, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, July 24, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, July 31, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, August 7, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, August 14, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, August 21, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, August 28, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, September 4, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, September 18, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, September 25, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, October 2, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, October 9, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, October 16, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, October 23, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, October 30, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, November 6, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, November 13, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, November 20, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, November 27, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, December 4, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, December 11, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, December 18, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, December 25, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, January 1, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, January 8, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, January 15, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, January 22, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, January 29, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, February 5, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, February 12, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, February 19, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, February 26, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, March 5, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, March 12, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, March 19, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, March 26, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, April 2, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, April 9, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, April 16, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, April 23, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, April 30, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, May 7, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, May 14, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, May 21, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, May 28, 2023 (All day)
Sunday, June 4, 2023 (All day)

4:00pm-5:00pm: Bible Study
5:00pm-5:15pm: Confession
5:10pm-5:30pm-: Rosary
5:30pm-6:30pm: Mass
6:30pm-7:30pm: FREE Dinner & Social
10:30pm: Center Closes

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Sanctify Sunday

A Day Full of Faith and Fun
May 16, 2021 (All day)
JP2 Center

Bible Study

May 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
JP2 Center

Sunday Confession

May 16, 2021 - 5:00pm
JP2 Center
  •  
  • 1 of 427