Weekday Mass

Location: 
JP2 Center
Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Sanctify Sunday

A Day Full of Faith and Fun
July 21, 2019 (All day)
JP2 Center

Bible Study

July 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
JP2 Center

Sunday Confession

July 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
JP2 Center
  •  
  • 1 of 689